Client Testimonials

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Hi Jonny

I just wanted to say what a fantastic person Simon is. You won’t find a nicer, and more obliging person. I know you already know how much we value him, but he always goes above and beyond what is expected of him. No matter how bad the delivery is, he never ever moans at me, which I am really grateful for.

This morning, whilst he was waiting, he asked the manager down our workshop, if he had a black bag, and went round collecting the rubbish and tidying up the yard, we are all totally speechless on him doing this, and I have been asked to pass on how we feel about him.

Rating: 5 out of 5.

I  would like to thank jonny for his help in getting me a full time job and the rest off the staff at direct . probably the best agency in trowbridge never had any problems with them communication was excellent and wages were always on time . cheers

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Professional Service

I have used Direct Response over the last couple of years in the support of warehouse, driving and office based staff on a temp to perm basis. They have always acted professional, taking the time to listen to our requirements, highly recommended.

Professional Service
WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 11, 2020Direct Response is a dynamic company that strives to meet the needs of its clients. We have been supported by Diane her team for over six years.  
Over this time Direct Response has provided a diverse range staff, from warehousing to highly qualified staff. They have always been open to supporting whatever staff skills we need and that have ranged from marketing to graphic artists and from warehouse staff to electricians.

We are delighted with their service and hope to benefit from their continued support in the future.


Professional Service
TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 15, 2020Direct Response have been our preferred temporary employment provider for as long as I can remember. Di, Lidia and the team are fantastic to deal with, efficient and extremely helpful whenever we need additional resources They fully understand our business and put forward only those candidates who closely match our requirements and would have no hesitation in recommending their services. 

Beverley – HR & Payroll Officer


Professional Service
TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2019Just a note to let you know that I’m leaving. I’d like to thank you and your team for all your hard work and the brilliant service that you’ve provided for us


Professional Service
MONDAY, JUNE 4, 2018Diane always managed to find suitable staff when we needed them – both temporary and permanent. Great to work with and understood our particular requirements.


Professional
THURSDAY, MAY 10, 2018Just thought I would drop you a quick few lines to thank you for your service over the past few years in particular. Happily we have been extremely busy and has necessitated us hiring in extra drivers to cope with the work load. Without exception the drivers you have provided have been first class and have, on many occasions, gone above and beyond the call of duty to get the goods delivered. They have been a credit to Direct Response and I think these things should be acknowledged so please our grateful thanks to each of the drivers we have used over the past few years.


Great Service
SATURDAY, AUGUST 17, 2019Thank you for a brilliant service I will defiantly pass your name on to other customers both candidates have done an excellent job.


5 Stars
TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 10, 2020My company can recommend Direct Response for recruitment of both industrial and commercial roles, both for temporary and permanent positions. Good local knowledge and contacts, a friendly and professional service all round, good communication and quick follow up to sort any issues.


Great Service
SATURDAY, APRIL 14, 2018On behalf of myself can I take this opportunity in thanking you and Di for an excellent service, I can honestly say that you are by far the best Agency I have worked with and hope I can give you some more business in the future, if and when I return to the area.


Professional
FRIDAY, AUGUST 9, 2019We have been really pleased with the service we have received from you and Direct Response and would like to thank you all for your help.


Professional Service
FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 6, 2020We have dealt with Direct Response for at least the last ten years both for temporary and permanent staff and have always found them to be extremely professional, helpful and honest. They always match well suited candidates to which ever vacancy we give them and are excellent at keeping us updated with how the search is going.


J Adams
MONDAY, OCTOBER 15, 2018A big thank you to all at Direct Response for getting my son his first job as a trainee upholsterer which he loves. They listened and delivered with no false hopes.


Professional Service
SATURDAY, MARCH 10, 2018Di I did not get around to ringing you – Please pass on my thanks to all of your team- so professional, a pleasure to work with and an absolute credit to you.


Professional Service
WEDNESDAY, APRIL 10, 2019Direct has provided us with Quality temporary staff for the last 9 years and throughout those years we have found their service, Professional, Friendly with a can do attitude. Their understanding of our business allows them to react to our tight deadlines and changing production demands. The site recently received an unannounced Ethical audit from SGS on behalf of Tesco’s. The audit was a success with particular observation on how well the Temporary Labour through Direct is managed and recorded.I would like to say well done.


Professional Service
SATURDAY, JANUARY 13, 2018We have been using staff from Direct Response for 1 year communication with their office has been excellent. Staff are smart and efficient with a variety of skills and personality’s. We are very satisfied with the service provided and will continue to use this local agency for all our staffing requirements.


Professional Service
SATURDAY, OCTOBER 13, 2018Direct Response has been like our fourth emergency service. Response times fantastic for emergency cover, good quality of drivers always supplied. Prompt reliable service, which enables us to offer the service we promise. A special mention for Gary who is always most helpful, even if it is on the weekend or late at night!


Professional Service
WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 10, 2018We have always found the services provided by Direct Response to be of a very high standard. The Consultants are keen to gain a full understanding of our requirements and are quick to supply good quality candidates.