News

News Recruitment agency Trowbridge Direct Response Employment Services

 

Thank you

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Older News

  • Thank you Joseep

    Wednesday, June 5, 2019

    Thank you joosep for recommending catlin enjoy your £200 in vouchers

  • June Competition Time

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019

    Enter are great June giveaway see details on Facebook.

  • Thank You

    Tuesday, May 21, 2019

    Thank you marcin for recommending a friend to our team enjoy your £200 in Vouchers

  • Bank Holiday Monday 27th May

    Monday, May 20, 2019

    Please ensure all time sheets if applicable are in before 09:00 on Tuesday the 28th Pay date as normal on Friday 31st May.

  • Congratulations

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019

    Congratulations to those who have secured full time roles this week

  • OPENING HOURS FOR WEEK COMMENCING

    Monday, April 29, 2019

    May Day - Closed the rest of the week as normal please ensure all time sheets are in as early as possible to ensure prompt payment.

  • Pension Contributions Changes from April 2019

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019

    6 April 2019 - Automatic enrolment pension contributions increase

    Minimum contribution rates will be 3% for employers and 5% for employees.
    The automatic enrolment earnings threshold will remain at £10,000
    Qualifying earnings lower limit will increase to £6136.
    The upper earning limit will increase to £50,000.

  • Congratulations on The Easter Competition

    Thursday, April 18, 2019

    Congratulations to the Winner of our Easter competition Michelle.

  • Easter opening times

    Monday, April 15, 2019

    Monday 15th April to Thursday 18th April 2019 Open as normal
    Friday 19th April - Closed
    Easter Monday 22nd April 2019 - Closed
    Normal opening hours from Tuesday 23rd April 2019.

  • Sourced Next Door

    Wednesday, April 10, 2019

    We are supporting a local business check it out.