News

News

 

Latest

Temp of the Month

Monday, February 12, 2018

Older News

  • Temp of the month

    Monday, January 29, 2018

    Congratulations to our 7.5 Driver Andrew always willing to go the extra mile.

  • Thank you

    Thursday, January 11, 2018

    Thank you for recommending your friend enjoy your £100 in vouchers

  • I Hunt

    Monday, January 8, 2018

    A pleasure to do business with.

  • Temp of the month

    Saturday, December 30, 2017

    Congratulations to Jonathan who was temp of the month.

  • Merry Christmas

    Thursday, December 21, 2017

    We would like to Thank all of our workers for their
    commitment over the Year. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year.

  • Congratulations

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017

    Enjoy Your Vouchers Konrad for recommending a friend.

  • Congratulations

    Monday, December 11, 2017

    Congratulations to Mateusz for recommending a friend. Enjoy your Vouchers.

  • Competition Time

    Monday, December 4, 2017

    Congratulations to Nicola H who won the competition.

  • Temp of the month

    Temp of the month

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017

    Congratulations to Lukasz who is Temp of the month
    he always goes the extra mile and is always smiling.

  • Competition time

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017

    We will be announcing the winner on Thursday 30th November 2017. Good luck everyone and keep liking and sharing.