News

News

 

EU Settlement information

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Older News

  • Temp of the Month for July

    Sunday, July 1, 2018

    Congratulations Dave enjoy your vouchers.

  • Temp of the Month

    Friday, June 29, 2018

    Congratulations to Dave our 7.5 tonne driver always going the extra mile. Enjoy your vouchers

  • Congratulations

    Wednesday, May 2, 2018

    Congratulations to Simona for securing your £100 vouchers for recommending a friend. We hope you spend them well!

  • Well Done

    Tuesday, April 24, 2018

    Well done to Simon for securing a full time position with one of our clients this week. Good luck for the future.

  • Congratulations Sharon

    Monday, April 23, 2018

    Enjoy your £100 in vouchers for recommending a friend

  • Temp of the Month

    Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    Congratulations to Gary another one of our exceptional drivers our April Temp of the Month enjoy your vouchers.

  • Easter Opening Times

    Monday, March 26, 2018

    Please see below our Opening Hours for the Easter Period.

  • Temp of the Month March

    Monday, March 26, 2018

    Congratulations to Przmek W who has been selected as Temp of the Month. Przmek always goes the extra mile.

  • Congratulations

    Thursday, March 22, 2018

    Congratulations to those who received £100 in vouchers this week for recommending Friends.

  • Temp of the Month February

    Temp of the Month February

    Monday, February 12, 2018

    Congratulations to Maria our temp of the month for February 2018. Maria works hard within the manufacturing industry.