News

Reccomend a Friend

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Older News

  • Thank you

    Thursday, September 28, 2017

    Thank you to the three candidates who recommended friends enjoy your Vouchers....

  • Recomend a friend

    Monday, September 25, 2017

    If you know of any friends or family who are looking for work we offer a 'Recommend a Friend' scheme of £100 per person (terms and conditions apply)
    We have plenty of vacancies available in: Trowbridge, Melksham, Corsham, Frome, Devizes, Westbury.
    Ongoing or temp to perm contracts.
    Please call us on 01225 776500

  • Recommeding a friend

    Monday, June 26, 2017

    Thank you Madalena for recommending a friend we hope you will enjoy spending your £50.00 in Vouchers

  • Congratulations

    Tuesday, May 9, 2017

    Congratulations Grzegorz on receiving your £50.00 in vouchers for recommending a friend.

  • Congratulations

    Wednesday, January 25, 2017

    Congratulations to Sylwia on receiving your £50.00 in vouchers for recommending a friend.

  • Merry Christmas

    Tuesday, December 20, 2016

    We would like to wish all of our Clients and employees a Very Happy Christmas and Happy New Year.

  • National Living Wage

    Friday, November 25, 2016

    The national living wage goes up from April 2017 from £7.20 to £7.50 per hour and the national minimum wage goes up from £6.95 to £7.05 per hour.

  • Full time Employment

    Wednesday, November 16, 2016

    Congratulations to all those this week who have secured full time employment through us. Good luck for the future.

  • Congratulations

    Monday, November 14, 2016

    Congratulations to those who have secured full time jobs this week

  • Recomend a friend

    Wednesday, November 9, 2016

    Congratulations Rafal for recommending a friend
    enjoy your Matalan vouchers.